Find a Consultant

Country
State/Province/Region

Consultant: Opiekun Grupy Agnieszka
Email Address: a.kosiak@gmail.com
City:
State/Province/Region:
Postal Code:

Consultant: Opiekun Grupy Katarzyna
Email Address: trojmiasto@bibliaofinansach.pl
City:
State/Province/Region:
Postal Code:

Consultant: Andrzej Burzyński
Email Address: andrzej@koah.pl
City: Głogów
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 67-200

Consultant: Bożena Płaza
Email Address: bozenaplaza@hotmail.com
City: Jelenia Góra
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 58-500

Consultant: Izabela Korzec
Email Address: izakorzec@o2.pl
City: Lubin
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 59-311

Consultant: Iwona Styczeń
Email Address: iwona.styczen@wp.pl
City: Świdnica
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 58-100

Consultant: Agnieszka Kowalewska
Email Address: a.kowalewska1@wp.pl
City: Wrocław
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 02-982

Consultant: Michał Kulesza
Email Address: michalkulesza@poczta.fm
City: Wrocław
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 53-026

Consultant: Michał Paprota
Email Address: michalpaprota@gmail.com
City: Wrocław
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 53-345

Consultant: Katarzyna Słodka
Email Address: katarzyna.slodka@gmail.com
City: Wrocław
State/Province/Region: Dolnoslaskie (DOL)
Postal Code: 53-652

Consultant: Przemysław Toruński
Email Address: przemek.torunski@gmail.com
City: Łódź
State/Province/Region: Lodzkie (LOD)
Postal Code: 90-215

Consultant: Agnieszka Dębowczyk
Email Address: adebowczyk@wp.pl
City: Lublin
State/Province/Region: Lubelskie (LUB)
Postal Code: 20-631

Consultant: Roman Fior
Email Address: fiorroman@yahoo.pl
City: Brzozówka
State/Province/Region: Malopolskie (MAL)
Postal Code: 32-088

Consultant: Hanna Szych
Email Address: hanna.fiszer@op.pl
City: BUKOWINA TATRZAŃSKA
State/Province/Region: Malopolskie (MAL)
Postal Code: 34-530

Consultant: Teresa Hlawacz
Email Address: teresa.hlawacz@gmail.com
City: Kraków
State/Province/Region: Malopolskie (MAL)
Postal Code: 30-126

Consultant: Wiktoria Mrozik
Email Address: wiktoria.mrozik@gmail.com
City: Kraków
State/Province/Region: Malopolskie (MAL)
Postal Code: 30-100

Consultant: Małgorzata Włoch
Email Address: m_wloch@poczta.onet.pl
City: Kraków
State/Province/Region: Malopolskie (MAL)
Postal Code: 30-438

Consultant: Angelika Chimkowska
Email Address: ac@angelikacafe.com
City: Konstancin Jeziorna
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05-510

Consultant: Ewa Barela
Email Address: barela.ewa@gmail.com
City: Leszno
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05-084

Consultant: Ireneusz Barela
Email Address: ibarela@rnz.org.pl
City: Leszno
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05-084

Consultant: Opiekun Grupy Irek
Email Address: ibar03@gmail.com
City: Leszno
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05-084

Consultant: Justyna Ciećwierz
Email Address: justyna.ciecwierz@jc-coaching.pl
City: Nowa Iwiczna
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05-515

Consultant: Izabela Herman
Email Address: izabela.herman@poczta.onet.pl
City: Robercin
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05-503

Consultant: Zdzislaw Miara
Email Address: zmiara@gmail.com
City: Warsaw
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-793

Consultant: Opiekun Grupy Zdzislaw
Email Address: zmiara@gmail.com
City: Warsaw
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-793

Consultant: Magdalena Adamiec
Email Address: kompaskariery@4dp.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 03-686

Consultant: Anna Aramide
Email Address: ania.aramide@yahoo.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-785

Consultant: Dorota Dulińska
Email Address: dorotadulinska@onet.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-201

Consultant: Joanna Kędzielska
Email Address: joanna.kedzielska@gmail.com
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 34-530

Consultant: Patrycjusz Kosuń
Email Address: poczta@kosun.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-626

Consultant: Agnieszka Kowalewska
Email Address: aga_kowalewska@yahoo.com
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-892

Consultant: Hanna Kozioł
Email Address: hanna@koziol.me
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-793

Consultant: Jan Motyka
Email Address: kmotyka102@wp.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 865

Consultant: Anita Niemczyk
Email Address: aniemczyk@rnz.org.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-591

Consultant: Rafał Pietrzak
Email Address: rafapietrzak640@gmail.com
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 03-043

Consultant: Iwona Pisarska Gołomb
Email Address: iwonpis@wp.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 03-832

Consultant: Agata Szenderowska-Morgen
Email Address: agata.morgen@gmail.com
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 01-494

Consultant: Aleksandra Szurek
Email Address: aleksandra.szurek@wp.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-553

Consultant: Justyna Szymańska
Email Address: jszymanska5@gmail.com
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 04-030

Consultant: Ewa Warchoł
Email Address: ewarchol@you-can.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 01-184

Consultant: Bożena Waszczuk
Email Address: bowaszczuk@gmail.com
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05500

Consultant: Elzbieta Wrotek
Email Address: ela.wrotek@gmail.com
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-951

Consultant: Anna Zdanowicz
Email Address: azdanowicz@poczta.onet.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-792

Consultant: Magdalena Zielinska
Email Address: magmac4@o2.pl
City: Warszawa
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 02-796

Consultant: Karolina Mielczarek
Email Address: karollamielczarek@wp.pl
City: Zakręt
State/Province/Region: Mazowieckie (MAZ)
Postal Code: 05-077

Consultant: Anna Kulbacka
Email Address: akulbacka@gmail.com
City: Wołczyn
State/Province/Region: Opolskie (OPO)
Postal Code: 46-250

Consultant: Przemysław Tomas
Email Address: br.przemekt@gmail.com
City: Wołczyn
State/Province/Region: Opolskie (OPO)
Postal Code: 46-250

Consultant: Joanna Poplawska
Email Address: bohunte@wp.pl
City: Białystok
State/Province/Region: Podlaskie (POD)
Postal Code: 15-795

Consultant: Wioletta Kamińska
Email Address: bnp.biuro@gmail.com
City: Borkowo
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-180

Consultant: Małgorzata Kornacka
Email Address: mkdoradca@interia.pl
City: Chwaszczyno
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-209

Consultant: Sylwia Hofman
Email Address: sylwiahofman@poczta.onet.pl
City: Gdansk
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-366

Consultant: Agnieszka Kosiak
Email Address: a.kosiak@gmail.com
City: Gdansk
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-041

Consultant: Violetta Borowska
Email Address: papilon15@wp.pl
City: Gdańsk
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-804

Consultant: Paweł Kołodziejek
Email Address: pa.kolodziejek@wp.pl
City: Gdańsk
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-287

Consultant: Aleksandra Konczal
Email Address: lena.konczal@gmail.com
City: Gdańsk
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-119

Consultant: Dorota Lisowska-Skarżyńska
Email Address: dl.skarzynska@skarzynskioil.pl
City: GDAŃSK
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 8-318

Consultant: Małgorzata Prawdzik
Email Address: malgorzata.kozlowska@gmail.com
City: Gdańsk
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-034

Consultant: Wiesława Wasilewska
Email Address: w.wasilewska@interia.pl
City: Gdańsk
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 80-001

Consultant: Hanna Mackiewicz
Email Address: h.mackiewicz@wpit.am.gdynia.pl
City: Gdynia
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 81-589

Consultant: Daria Bogucka
Email Address: daria.bogucka@wp.pl
City: Rumia
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 84-230

Consultant: Katarzyna Leszczyńska
Email Address: leszczynka@gmail.com
City: Rumia
State/Province/Region: Pomorskie (POM)
Postal Code: 84-320

Consultant: Urszula Broda
Email Address: urszula.broda@gmail.com
City: Bielsko-Biała
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 43-300

Consultant: Jerzy Mol
Email Address: jmol@crown.org.pl
City: Bielsko-Biała
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 43-344

Consultant: Aldona Hołyńska
Email Address: holynska@kompaskariery.pl
City: Racibórz
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 47-400

Consultant: Piotr Holynski
Email Address: holynski@kompaskariery.pl
City: Racibórz
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 47-400

Consultant: Jarosław Cieciura
Email Address: jaroslaw.cieciura@gmail.com
City: Rybnik
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 44-251

Consultant: Barbara Piasecka
Email Address: informacje@gp-system.pl
City: Rybnik
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 44-200

Consultant: Aneta Wiecha
Email Address: aneta.wiecha@gmail.com
City: Sosnowiec
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 41-200

Consultant: Barbara Wnęk
Email Address: wnek.basia@gmail.com
City: Sosnowiec
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 41-219

Consultant: Tomasz Szczotka
Email Address: tomaszszczotka@gmail.com
City: Tychy
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 43-100

Consultant: Katarzyna Stefanska
Email Address: info@smart-edu.eu
City: Wilkowice
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 43-365

Consultant: Dawid Drapacz
Email Address: drapaczd@poczta.onet.pl
City: Wodzisław Śląski
State/Province/Region: Slaskie (SLA)
Postal Code: 44-300

Consultant: Iwona Trznadel
Email Address: iwona.a.trznadel@gmail.com
City: Olsztyn
State/Province/Region: Warminsko-Mazurskie (WAR)
Postal Code: 10-687

Consultant: Patryk Rzepecki
Email Address: patryk.rzepecki@wp.pl
City: Leszno
State/Province/Region: Wielkopolskie (WIE)
Postal Code: 64-100

Consultant: Łukasz Kopeć
Email Address: br.lukaszkopec@gmail.com
City: Piła
State/Province/Region: Wielkopolskie (WIE)
Postal Code: 64-920

Consultant: Hanna Bernard
Email Address: hbernard@amu.edu.pl
City: Poznań
State/Province/Region: Wielkopolskie (WIE)
Postal Code: 61-244

Consultant: Krzysztof Kantorski
Email Address: krzysztof.kantorski@poczta.fm
City: Poznań
State/Province/Region: Wielkopolskie (WIE)
Postal Code: 61-293

Consultant: Jarosław Pietrzak
Email Address: jarek.pietrzak.edu@gmail.com
City: Poznań
State/Province/Region: Wielkopolskie (WIE)
Postal Code: 61-674

Consultant: Alicja Piosik
Email Address: apiosik@rnz.org.pl
City: Poznań
State/Province/Region: Wielkopolskie (WIE)
Postal Code: 60-687

Consultant: Wojciech Nowicki
Email Address: mw.nowiccy@op.pl
City: Tarnowo Podgórne
State/Province/Region: Wielkopolskie (WIE)
Postal Code: 62-080

Consultant: Anna Czech
Email Address: aczech@crown.org.pl
City: Szczecin
State/Province/Region: Zachodniopomorskie (ZAC)
Postal Code: 71-732

Consultant: Renata Grabowiecka
Email Address: grin101@interia.pl
City: Szczecin
State/Province/Region: Zachodniopomorskie (ZAC)
Postal Code: 71-468